danaxvacation.blogg.se

Sims 2 neighborhood deco buildings
Sims 2 neighborhood deco buildings









sims 2 neighborhood deco buildings

:zĭeciding on what type of neighborhood it’s going to be:įirst things first, what kind of neighborhood are you making? It’s always a good idea to have a general outline of what type of ‘hood it is, what type of sims you want to put into it, are you going to use university, are you going to build the lots yourself, are the families going to expand legacy-style or individually, how are you going to rotate (if at all), any plans to include supernaturals (in my case this generally only revolves around who I plan to have abducted by aliens, since that’s something I really love doing), businesses, pets… the list goes on pretty much forever! Obviously I don’t decide every tiny little detail about everything I’m ever putting into the ‘hood straight away, but generally when I feel like starting a new 'hood it’s because I want to do something specific ( or just to get a fresh start, haha), like my newest 'hood - I want to attempt things I don’t usually do, which means I want at least one witch and two-three businesses in the mix, worked around my “original playstyle”.

sims 2 neighborhood deco buildings

This innocent question is what started this massive novel-length guide / talkthrough of how I go about building my custom neighborhoods (without any of the technical stuff though, like empty templates and batch-creating townies), don’t you just love it when things get completely out of hand? Since I spent so much time writing this though, I thought it best to immortalize it on a page of its own.











Sims 2 neighborhood deco buildings